Augmented Reality is on everyone’s lips. But what is that all about? Roughly summarized: A technical device displays additional information about a certain location. In real time. For example, a Standsome on your personal desk. Thus, it is a great opportunity for us to make the Standsome experienceable for you even before you buy it.

STANDSOME UP CLOSE

With just three clicks, all of our products can be placed virtually in your personal workspace. Or on your terrace, your garage roof, your couch table. Check the size of the Standsome, the dimensions and proportions. Walk around the Standsome, inspect every corner and enjoy a foretaste of your new standing workstation!

There are two simple but elementary requirements for your trial standing on the Standsome to guarantee that it functions just as smoothly as the real work on the Standsome. (1) Only use your smartphone (iOS or Android) for the AR function. (2) Make sure that you have an Augmented Reality app installed. While this app is usually pre-installed on Apple devices, it must be installed separately on Android devices.

HOW TO

Augmented Reality

1. Click

Choose product

Select the desired product on your smartphone. Pay attention to your operating system.

2. Click

Open Augmented Reality view

The preview of your app opens. Click on the product view.

Augmented Reality

3. Click

Place Standsome in the room

You can now see your room on the smartphone display. Position the Standsome with the blue arrow.

FOR iOS

FOR ANDROID

BUY STANDSOME STRAIGHT AWAY? SURE.

Standsome Augmented Reality Anwendung
AR_HeadeAR_Header_Standsome_Free_1920x1080

Augmented Reality, also erweiterte Realität, ist in aller Munde. Aber was ist das eigentlich? Ganz grob zusammengefasst: Es werden über ein technisches Gerät zusätzliche Informationen über einen bestimmten Ort eingeblendet. In Echtzeit. Zum Beispiel das virtuelle Abbild eines Standsomes auf Ihrem persönlichen Schreibtisch. Somit handelt es sich um eine tolle Möglichkeit für uns, um den Standsome für Sie noch vor dem Kauf erlebbar zu machen.

STANDSOME HAUTNAH ENTDECKEN

Mit drei Klicks lässt sich jedes unserer Produkte virtuell in Ihrem Arbeitszimmer platzieren. Oder auf Ihrer Terrasse, Ihrem Garagendach, Ihrem Couch-Tisch. Prüfen Sie die Größe des Standsomes, die Abmessungen und Proportionen. Laufen Sie um den Standsome herum, begutachten Sie jeden Winkel und genießen Sie den Vorgeschmack von Ihrem neuen Steharbeitsplatz!

Damit Ihr Probe-Stehen am Standsome genauso reibungslos funktioniert wie die reale Arbeit am Standsome, gibt es zwei einfache, aber elementare Voraussetzungen. (1) Nutzen Sie für die Augmented Reality-Funktion ausschließlich Ihr Smartphone (iOS oder Android). (2) Stellen Sie sicher, dass Sie eine Augmented Reality-App installiert haben. Während diese App bei Apple-Geräten in der Regel vorinstalliert ist, muss sie bei Android-Geräten eigenständig installiert werden.

HOW TO

Augmented Reality

1. Klick

Produkt wählen

Wählen Sie das gewünschte Produkt aus. Achten Sie dabei auf Ihr Betriebssystem.

2. Klick

Augmented Reality-Ansicht öffnen

Nun öffnet sich die Vorschau Ihrer App. Klicken Sie auf die Produktansicht.

Augmented Reality

3. Klick

Standsome im Raum positionieren

Sie sehen jetzt Ihren Raum auf dem Smartphone-Display. Positionieren Sie den Standsome mit dem blauen Pfeil.

FÜR iOS

FÜR ANDROID

STANDSOME DIREKT KAUFEN? KLAR.